Welcome To St Agatha’s Primary School Cranbourne

Welcome To St Agatha’s Primary School Cranbourne

Courage, Faith and Love

Courage, Faith and Love
Slider 3
Slider 4
Stop Slider Play Slider

School Advisory Committee

St Agatha’s School Advisory Committee acts as a forum for discussion on matters relating to Education in the Parish School.  The Committee’s main function is to discuss and discern the ongoing development and future needs of the school community. The Committee operates in an advisory capacity to the Principal.

The Committee usually meets once a term and the Annual General Meeting is usually held in November. All parents and carers of current students are welcome to nominate for a position on the Committee. Correspondence can be addressed to St Agatha’s Primary School Advisory Committee and handed into the office.

The current members of the Advisory Committee are:

Chair Person - Dan Nisbet
Secretary - Elizabeth Barber
Parent Member - Mary Krotwaar 
Parent Member - Shauna Tunstall
Parent Member - Jo Santo
Parent Member - Lavina d'Silva
Parent Member - Kylie Themelkos
Parent Member - Felise D'Costa
Parent Member - Nickol Baker
Parent Member - Michelle Doyle
Parish Priest - Fr Joseph Abutu (until 17 Jan 2024) / Fr Antony Rebelo + Fr Prabu Antony (from 17 Jan 2024)
Parish Representative - Jodie Connell
Parish Representative - Suzette Morris
Parish Representative - Rosalba Martino